You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2019

Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Wed 16th Jan, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 20th Feb, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 20th Mar, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 17th Apr, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download Draft Minutes
Wed 15th May, 2019Parish Council Annual Meeting Download
Wed 15th May, 2019Annual Meeting Abberley Parish Download
Tue 28th May, 2019Abberley Public Parish Meeting re Planning Applications Received. Download
Wed 19th Jun, 2019Parish Council Meeting
Wed 17th Jul, 2019Parish Council Meeting
Wed 18th Sep, 2019Parish Council Meeting
Wed 16th Oct, 2019Parish Council Meeting
Wed 20th Nov, 2019Parish Council Meeting